Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing

Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic Church
 Outlook, Saskatchewan


Diocesan Pastoral Council

 The Diocesan Pastoral Council is comprised of elected and appointed individuals from each of the six deanery regions in the diocese - Saskatoon City, Saskatoon Rural, Wadena, Humboldt, Eatonia, and Kerrobert regions.The council also includes representatives of the priests, women religious, and Catholic organizations.  The role of the DPC is that of the chief consultative body for the diocese and as such, its representation is a miniature snapshot of the people and areas of the diocese of Saskatoon.


Rural Saskatoon Deanery includes parishes located at Beechy, Davidson, Elbow, Elrose, Kenaston, Outlook and Rosetown, as well as at Allan, Asquith, Colonsay, Dundurn, Langham, Martensville, Prud'homme, St. Denis, Vanscoy, Viscount, and Vonda.


Currently our Davidson Region is being represented on the Saskatoon Rural Deanery by Paulette Matovich, Kenaston.  This contact position is meant to be filled on a rotational basis.  Elbow is excluded due to the small number of parishioners.   

joomla 1.5 statistics


Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.